Home About Regional Centers

Regional Centers

BELIZE

Rafael Ku,  MINTS-Belize Country Coordinator, rafku5@yahoo.com

BOLIVIA

Pastor Nicolas Vaca, Cochabamba, nicolasvaca@hotmail.com
Pastor Edgar Florez, La Paz, sempresbo@yahoo.com

BRAZIL

Pastor Jose Aristides, Itaporanga, revjasf@gmail.com
Pastor Fernando Frincu, Rio Tinto, Fernando.carol@gmail.com

Missionary, Larry Buckman, Interior Tribes, wlbuchman@juno.com

CANADA

Norma Chacon, Toronto, normalicia@rogers.com

COLOMBIA

Pastor Julio Benitez, Medellin, jcbbenitez@hotmail.com
Pastor Leonel Ortiz, Villavicencio, lortizmncnem@gmail.com
Doctor Ismael Quintero, Bogotá, ismaelqui@hotmail.com
Pastor Rafael Leal, Barranquia, ralf359@gmail.com
Pastor Jaime Leal, jaleja77@hotmail.com
Pastor Javier Gil, Cali, luisjaviergil@hotmail.com

COSTA RICA

Dr. Jaime Morales, CEHEL, Costa Rica Country Coordinator, profejaime@hotmail.com

CUBA

By request only

DOMINICAN REPUBLIC

Dr. Felix Caraballo, Santo Domingo, felixcaraballo@yahoo.com
Dr. Rafael Jiménez, Santo Domingo , agejimenez@gmail.com
Pastor Juan Fernandez Perez, Santiago, jfernandoPerez@gmail.com
Pastor Vidal Castro, SEBICCA, vidalcastrorijo@hotmail.com

ECUADOR

Prb. Luis Carlos Moreno, Quito, luiscarlosyfebe@gmail.com
Pastor Edgar Luz, Ibarra, ceremints@gmail.com

EL SALVADOR

Jose Jesus Ramirez, El Salvador, mints-elsalvador@hotmail.com

GUATEMALA

Moises Colop, Quetzaltenango, mcolop@crwrc.net

GRENADA

Pastor John Lewis, mia@spiceisle.com

HONDURAS

Felix Martinez, Honduras Country Coordinator, martinez.felixzamir@gmail.com

JAMAICA

Rev. Billy McKillop, billymckillop@gmail.com

MALAWI

Dr. Rickey Armstrong, turfministries@aol.com

MEXICO

Pastor David Gutierrez, Monterey, stepdemty@hotmail.com
Pastor Rodolfo Ramos, Guernavaca, patyrodo@hotmail.com
Pastor Juan Ferrer Gonzalez, Cuidad Juarez, director@proyecto-vida.org
Pastor Ernesto Ucan, Merida, ernestoucan@aol.com.mx
Pastor Amos Cahuich, Convenio Seminario Teologico San Pablo en Merida, Campeche cahuich_yamamos@hotmail.com
Pastor Moises Osorio Castillo, convenio Seminario Teologico Presbiteriano del Sur Este, Villahermosa, oocam2014@hotmail.com
Pastor Alfredo Narvaez Cruz, convenio Sinodo Tabasco, manantialdevida00@hotmail.com
Pastor Francisco Limon, Xalapa, limon0606@hotmail.com
Pastor Huascar de la Cruz, Villahermosa, hdelac50@hotmail.com
Pastor Ricardo Tun Santo, Cancun, ricardotunsantos@yahoo.com.mx
Prb. Heberto Ignacio Hernandez Hernandez, Moralia, sico_semi@hotmail.com

NICARAGUA

Carlos Coffin Nicaragua Country Coordinator, carloscoffin@hotmail.com

PANAMA

José Lam, Country Coordinator, lamtuyjo_04@yahoo.es

PERU

Pastor Samuel Reautigui, Lima, sareasa@hotmail.com
Pastor José Apon, joseapon@yahoo.com
Carla Rivera, Cusco, csivar@hotmail.com

SOUTH AFRICA

Dr. Craig Mobey, South African Coordinator, craigmobey@gmail.com

ST. VINCENT

Pastor Paul Duncan, miasvg@aol.com

TRINIDAD

Pastor Ricky Gosyne, rgosyne@tstt.net

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA

Alejandro Sid, Miami, alejandrocid59@yahoo.com
Jared Reed, MINTS-Miami, jaredrreed@yahoo.com
Benjamin Ortega, Los Angeles, ortegabenja@hotmail.com
Pastor Eddy Aleman, Los Angeles y California central, alemaneddy@yahoo.com
Dr. Brigido Cabrera, RCA, bcabrera@rca.org

VENEZUELA

Pastor Leoner Espejo, Guacara, lgespejo@gmail.com
Pastor Eleazar Bermudez, Barquisimeto, eleacar@hotmail.com

WEST AFRICA

By request only